Why I want to win the $6,000 at Tech Diva

Now I’m planning to enter Hp Giveaway Contest by seeing a post on  Tech Diva . 

So here I will explain why I want to win that prize –

We are in a middle class family and all members in the house will depend on my father.  I’m student, so my father will give alot of money on my education. So in this situation it’s very hard for my father to buy a computer for me as he gives most of the money for education fees. So this is the reason I’m plannig to enter into this competition.

What I will do with these computers ?

I will give HP Mini 1000 for my younger brother and I wanted to use  HP Pavilion dv4 Entertainment Notebook PC for my personal use.  I have a good cousin brother who studying computer engineering so I will give HP HDX18 Premium Notebook PC to him.  HP TouchSmart IQ816 will be used by all members , guests , watching movies etc. And finally  HP Photosmart C6380 Wireless AIO printer will be shared by all members in my house.

 Thanks  http://www.techiediva.com/ for giving this nice opportunity for us.

Leave a Reply

